It has been nearly a month since my last entry in this perpetual blog and actually I created a new blog site to which I will soon be transitioning.  So if you’re still following along and reading please do bookmark nextstepneurs.com to stay connected.  Yes another winter storm is delivering a heavy wet snow as a low pressure system sweeps on through in classic N’oreaster fashion.  A long stormy winter has dredged up the most primal of fears upon extensive research and investigation into globally orchestrated and implemented controls by those with the resources, knowledge and willful intent.   Emotional upheaval including anger and sadness for the rampant destruction of our beautiful planet and its inhabitants has cracked my heart chakra open wide, and a body weary from many long hours of sedentary web surfing interspersed with intense physical exertion.  I anticipate some major life choices in the days, months and years to come as I continue to refine my mind in sync with my endeavors.  It is nothing short of a “life reboot” as I practice vigilant alignment of my thoughts, feelings and actions with Natural Law.  Time for a bath with lavender epsom salts before laying down to a deep sleep. 

In common wealth,

SjK

“In a time of turbulence and change, it is more true than ever that knowledge is power.”

— John F. Kennedy: 35th President of the United States

