Hello loyal readers,

I want to thank you all for following this blog over the last 2 years during an epic transition period in my life.  I fully expect at some point in the journey to draw upon the many experiences and insights contained herein as a compilation worthy of publication.  We all have at least book in our hearts and minds, just need to carve out the time to write it.

In the interim, I will be posting less often in here as I am switching gears turning my attention toward fresh new world-transforming endeavors.  At this time I would be honored if you would visit, follow and please comment at my new blog site:

http://nextstepneurs.com/category/blog/

We cannot be part of the solution until we recognize and understand the problem.  Which will you choose?

In common wealth,

SjK

